Reviews

Average score 409 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
clara fourrier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and excellent service! (Original) Très bon et excellent service !

5 months ago
Yohan DUMONT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant with a warm welcome, very reasonable prices and very good cuisine. (Original) Très bon restaurant avec un bon accueil, des prix très raisonnables et une très bonne cuisine.

5 months ago
Lorea Castagnet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant. Very good dishes, inexpensive, very pleasant staff. Excellent value. Go there with your eyes closed. (Original) Excellent restaurant. Plats très bons, peu chers, personnel très agréable. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Allez y les yeux fermés.

6 months ago
Angèle courbebaisse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money, very good quality cuisine. (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix, cuisine de très bonne qualité.

6 months ago
Julien Orré noted on Google

(Translated by Google) How could we have missed this restaurant for so many years? In an intimate room, the waitresses are dedicated and attentive to your desires and/or allergies/intolerances. The prices are extremely fair given the quality of the dishes served! Treat yourself! A map that does not spread out, and which is controlled. Everything is good: spring rolls, samosa, ravioli, tempura, vegetarian dishes, chicken dishes, noodles. Out of 8 guests, no one was disappointed. Flawless (except perhaps the front door which is not sufficiently insulating in this winter cold ;)). We can't wait to come back! (Original) Comment a t'on pu passer à côté de ce restaurant depuis tant d'années ? Dans une salle intime, les serveuses sont dévouées et à votre écoute afin de prendre en compte vos envies et/ou allergies/intolérances. Les prix sont extrêmement honnêtes compte tenu de la qualité des plats servis ! Faites vous plaisir ! Une carte qui ne s'étale pas, et qui est maîtrisée. Tout est bon : les nems, samoussa, raviolis, les tempura, les plats végé, les plats au poulet, les nouilles. Sur 8 convives, personne n'a été déçu. Un sans faute (sauf peut-être la porte d'entrée pas assez isolante en ce froid hivernal ;) ). On a hâte de revenir !

6 months ago
Hong【如是念佛】 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The Japanese recommended a Chinese restaurant to me, a Chinese person, and I had a smooth meal at night without making a reservation in advance. I ordered a crispy pork set meal for 11.5 euros. The pork was crispy and the white rice was obviously good rice. It was so delicious! The vegetable salad and pork are both sweet and sour, and the vegetables are particularly fresh, clean and refreshing. Even someone with a spicy Chinese stomach like me has to praise the deliciousness because they really put their heart into it. The price is also very cost-effective among Bordeaux restaurants. The service quality is very good, especially when I asked about the availability of hot drinks other than coffee and tea, they replaced the ice water with hot water, which was heart-warming~~~ Thank you! (Original) 日本人向我一个中国人推荐的中国餐馆,晚上没提前预约却顺利就餐。点了一份脆皮猪肉套餐11.5欧,猪肉酥脆,白米饭明白人一看就知道明显是好米,真香!素菜沙拉和猪肉都是酸甜味,蔬菜特别新鲜干净清爽,连我这种中国重口味麻辣胃都不得不为其美味点赞,因为他们真的用了心。价格也是在波尔多餐馆中算性价比很高的。服务质量特很好,特别是当我询问没有咖啡和茶以外的热饮后,给我把冰水换成了热水,暖心~~~谢谢你们!

6 months ago
Christine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I came here specifically to give a good review. The takeout of this restaurant is really great. The price is very beautiful and the most important thing is that the packaging is super good. A set meal also includes a salad, which is really great haha. In addition, there is a charge Two lollipops arrived🍭, everyone who wants Chinese takeout can choose here! 😌 (Original) 特地来这里给一个好评,这家餐厅的外卖真的太棒了,价格很美丽而且最重要的是包装的超级好,一个套餐里面还包含了一份沙拉,真的很赞哈哈,另外还收到了两根棒棒糖🍭,想但中餐外卖的大家可以选择这里!😌

6 months ago
Martine Roca noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food in this small restaurant. Welcoming staff. (Original) Très bonne cuisine dans ce petit restaurant. Personnel accueillant.

6 months ago
Olivier Schaller noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The husband in the kitchen, the wife at the counter who manages the drinks and orders delivery and their daughter who waits at the table! Wow, superb family team that works perfectly. Absolute efficiency! (Original) Le mari en cuisine, ça femme au comptoir qui gère les boisons et commande en livraison et leur fille qui sert au table ! Waouh superbe équipe familiale qui fonctionne parfaitement. Efficacité absolue !

6 months ago
Daniela Galasso noted on Google

6 months ago

Le Jardin Pékinois© 2024
Legal Terms


9 Rue des Fréres Bonie
33000 Bordeaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4